Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

This is the fourth Buick I have either leased or purchased . i think that says a lot! Denise was an absolute joy to work with. She explains everything very well, personable and caring. She is a real asset to the sales staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very clear Wonderful staff We will tell our family and friends Keep it up Grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

My experience was Awesome and I appreciate everyone working together to make this deal happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Tony was professional and courteous. He kept me updated with diagnostics and the dealership provided quality care of my vehicle. I definitely recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They are always egar to service my every need! I always recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

It’s very easy to wait while you’re car is being seyyour at keeps how all is going with your car very friendly staff to make sure you are being taken care of the way you should be. The work was done ✔️ and. I will use your dealer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Service at BGMCBK is never a problem. Donnie is always on top of what is going on and delivers on his commitments. Having worked at many dealerships in my lifetime and it’s refreshing to deal with professionals both at service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

I always get good service at Buick. Josiah is part of the team. He did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

It’s where I bought my truck. Service is good and prompt. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Great! He explained everything to me about my car he was a lot of help. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

We have always been pleased with sales and service. No pressure from sales department and service has been great. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone looks for a shop and mechanics they can trust. Well I've found it here, very honest, knowledgeable and top quality work. Thanks Donnie, Buick and GMC of Brooksville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Probably the best truck buying experience ever. Everyone I dealt with was professional, courteous, happy to answer questions. Excellent work from Jennifer Stals & team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Was really pleased. They were on time and finished in less time then I was quoted. Also got a free car wash. Made me happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Tony M an awesome salesman…met all our needs…..John in Finance did a quick fast finish and out the door in record time!!! Definitely recommend Buick GMC Brooksville!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

in 2016 I bought a Sierra from Danette, this was my first GMC she was amazing. I went back in 2020 for an upgrade and the experience was not so good i ended up getting the truck i wanted from another dealership that very day. I decided to return to Brooksville one more time in 2024 in hopes to have a better experience and i was not disappointed Christopher and Joseph were amazing knowledgeable and recognized and fulfilled my needs. and renewed my faith in Buick GMC of Brooksville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Best service center around. Always helpful and quick. You have true assets working there. Scott M. always fixes our vehicle quickly for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Very satisfied with Brooksville GMC!!Tony our sales rep was fantastic and very knowledgeable .We have been customers for years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Always helpful and knowledgeable. Friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend Brooksville Buick for all automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Fast, easy, painless experience. From dropping off to picking up, everything was easy. Donna was very helpful and called me when ready to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Initiated the repair. Did the homework on the extended warrantee. Found and ordered the parts. Zero out of pocket copay. Good job Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Denise was so good to us! Everyone in the dealership was so kind! They were patient and thoughtfully throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Tony has always kept me informed and makes sure I leave with no questions. Rhanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

I had a great experience with my service from GMC Brooksville and everyone was very accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The car looks great and it was a well done job. Just wish their was better communication- asked to be informed but it didn’t happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I worked with Bryan and he promised to get back ith me regarding the car, it end up working out to be fine. Beautiful job on the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The Staff was amazing from start to finish. Body shop did an excellent job. We told our family,friends about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Dealership is very professional and gives you that upscale service. They'll do what they can to get you the best rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Donnie was a terrific nice man who I am sure to work with again and did a fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Great place to take a car for service. The service team are great people, friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I have been a customer here more than 15 years. Always been treated like a queen! My only car dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always speedy and pleasant, work completed in a timely manner, plus a car wash at the finish Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The service department is second to none. Service was done right and in a timely manner. Very professional. Would definitely recommend them for all your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great people to deal with 👍👍👍 took care of all of my issues with very quick return. Made my day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I would say that the entire dealership is a pleasure to work with, from sales to service, very professional, knowledgeable staff. A pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Awesome dealership and service department. The customer service advisor, Donnie, was super friendly and helpful. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Courteous and helpful staff. Clean and efficient accommodations while waiting on my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

It's refreshing to deal with a dealership that has professionals from sales to service and can be trusted with your transportation equipment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great work (accident damage) professional people easy communication and constant communication. And help with communication with insurance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great customer service—Donna is awesome - always follows through and good communication snd knowledge too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I love going to this dealer! The employees and service techs are awesome and always available for questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I highly recommend this dealership. The body shop team are excellent and Brian was great to work with. He managed dealing with the insurance company; which was such a blessing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Great experience, Joe was amazing for our entire sales experience, I’d recommend him and GMC Brooksville to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I was pleased with the service that I received from everyone at this dealership and work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

On time!!! Seems very easy to deal with. Tony is very helpful when dealing with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Josiah was very professional. He listened to my complaints about the air conditioner and sent it to the mechanic to be diagnosed. They fixed my problem in a few hours. I’m happy I didn’t need a new air conditioner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Great service and timely turnaround of repairs. Donnie was great from start to finish. Repairs are doing there job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

What a great experience! I didn’t feel demeaned or pressured. There was communication and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They met every need I asked and worked within my budget. Stayed in constant contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Very good service. I give it an A+. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Josiah was ccommodating and got me in for an appt within 2 days. He and all the staff were courteous and efficient. The team finished my car in 2 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

I pulled in and he greeted me immediately. He got me all taken care of very quickly. The service dept keeps me coming back because of their great service. Thanks GMC Brooksville. You guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

This service center is the best around. They actually answer the phone here and wash your car with oil changes- fair prices and ease of scheduling has me coming back every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Tony was very courteous and the wait time was about an hour. The service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time and service adviser was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I always and still have had an excellent experience at your dealership.i will be back for all my car needs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Awesome service every time I am there 👍. The place is clean and well organized. Awesome experience 👏.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Was a great bying experience Denise in sales and John in finance was great to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Donnie pelam is very knowledgeable about my Buick enclave he is a credit to your dealership I would only take my vehicle there because of him and the service that I get at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

No back and forth haggling, right price the 1st time. Highly recommend this dealership, the right way to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Tony was easy to work with and made sure I knew the cost before work was done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

This dealership does a great job on my GMC Yukon anytime I take it there. They are efficient, caring and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Very good price for an oil change. Great customer service! Service advisor give excellent advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Friendly...professional.... accommodating,...salesman provided us with his cell phone number was a personal touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great dealership except it always takes at least 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Denise lavish was outstanding. She helped making the process. You listened to us and knew what we were looking for in a car. She helped get all the possible discounts. She worked for 4 hours making sure we got a good price. I hope the dealer realizes what a terrific salesperson they have in Denise. She followed us home to get the check so we didn’t need to drive back. Denise took us around to meet people that will assist if we bring in the car. Denise should be a model for all car salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great service & quick result . Danielle in the collision center is a great worker and very helpful with questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I truly enjoyed my experience at Buick GMC of Brooksville. The team was professional and knowledgeable, with NO high pressure sales techniques. They worked with me on what I wanted and presented a fair out the door price for review with no expectations or intense sales pressuring. It was a pleasure to do business with them and to be treated as a valued person and not just another Pay day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I was greeted by Donna as soon as I arrived. Asked if I had any issues that needed taken care of. Asked if they could recycle some oil. That was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great process really happy with dealership internal and external with driver to and from dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

It was a pleasure working with them!! We enjoyed being able to ask questions and actually enjoyed buying this vehicle!! We feel we got the best deal out there!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Good service and gets the job done. Always gets you right in and very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Donnie is great, tech was young and needs more hands on. Labor hours was over book..Final repair was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Service was fast and completed on time. Very satisfied with the service department. Very fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Courteous and competent staff, always going the extra mile! A pleasure to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

This dealership will go the extra mile to make things right under any and all circumstances.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great experience with the service department. Had several items that I wanted done and they were completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Absolutely the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle…Hands down! Denise Lacich was amazing, we drove roughly an hour and a half to Brooksville to see this vehicle, and I will now make it a priority to purchase all new vehicles from them in the future! In today’s day and age, my faith in humanity has been restored dealing with such an amazing crew. Congrats to this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Very friendly people, service was good and coffee snacks and refreshments were also great while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

The staff from start to finish were kind and helpful! 5 * service. Sal was Amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Excellent service. The service tech, Don Pelham, is easily one of the best advisors I've ever worked with. The team is solid, communicating with one another effectively so the advisor can communicate with the customer. I really like this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Much better than my last experience the could still work on turn around time and info on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Never got back in touch with me concerning missing paint on car as requested on yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

For an oil change was good and done in a timely manner. Got price in tired and was a little higher then competitors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I was stuck there for a 2 and 1/2 hours for an oil change in a tire patch I thought that was just a little bit too long . So I hope the next time I'm there it's not going to take as long . Thank you for your service I did appreciate the kindness of your people. 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The salesman was very nice plus helpful. I was visiting my son who by the way is employed with your GM dealership. I don't live in Florida. If I did I would be a frequent customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Donna is knowledgeable, friendly and committed to excellent customer service. She is an excellent representative of your company.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review